sábado, 31 de octubre de 2009

youth of today - a time we'll remember

Track List:
01. Intro - The Beginning of Youth of Today
02. The New York Scene
03. Drop out of School/Tour
04. Getting a Tour Van
05. The First Euro Tour
06. Anarchy in Vienna
07. The Pyramid Club
08. Practical Jokes and Lies
09. Generic Names and Times to Remember


No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario